Feel free to contact any of the officers listed below through the given email addresses.

Please use the form at the bottom of the page to submit alumni news to be shared online and in our newsletter, The Constantine Sig.


2016 Psi Chapter Officers
Consul: Conor Kelly (
Pro Consul: Ryan Aubrey
Rush Chairman: Robert Raiola (
Social Chairman: Joshua Glazier


Psi Chapter House Corporation Board

President: James “Jim” Moore ’68 (

Vice President: Chris Komelasky ’00 (

Treasurer: Tom Washburn ’70 (

Secretary: Justin Nixon ’03 (

Sigma Chi International Headquarters

University of Virginia

Virginia Athletics

Virginia Magazine

UVa Week in Photos


Recent Donors

  • Donald E. Sours ’58
  • Michael A. Conway ’66
  • Brian A. Ohlhausen ’14
  • James C. Schroeder ’73
  • Gregory W. Seward ’97
  • E. Hunt. Taylor ’74
  • Richard J. Levin ’53
  • John M. Sadler ’54


Psi Chapter of Sigma Chi • Copyright © 2018
608 Preston Ave • Charlottesville, VA 22903
Facebook LinkedIn